The Most Comprehensive Resource List of Wedding Vows Ever in 2024 (For Him & Her)

wedding vows for him and for her

This is a comprehensive list of wedding vows for the year 2024, providing a variety of options for couples to choose from when crafting their own personalized wedding vows. This resource serves as a helpful guide for couples who are looking to make their wedding ceremony more meaningful and personalized. Quickly bookmark it. We will update frequently.

Wedding Vows for Him

This resource provides a variety of wedding vows specifically tailored for grooms who want to create meaningful and memorable wedding vows that will be cherished by their partner and remembered for years to come.

Name Links
The Knot https://www.theknot.com/content/wedding-vows-for-him
Wedding Forward https://www.weddingforward.com/wedding-vows-for-him/
Zola https://www.zola.com/expert-advice/groom-wedding-vows-examples
Brides https://www.brides.com/wedding-vows-for-him-4177556
Wedding Ideas Magazine https://www.weddingideasmag.com/20-original-wedding-vows-for-him/
Hitched https://www.hitched.co.uk/wedding-planning/ceremony-and-reception/wedding-vows-for-him/
Confetti https://www.confetti.co.uk/wedding-ceremonies/wedding-vows-for-him/
The Spruce https://www.thespruce.com/groom-wedding-vows-examples-4162011
Wedding Wire https://www.weddingwire.com/wedding-ideas/groom-wedding-vows-examples
Martha Stewart Weddings https://www.marthastewartweddings.com/620395/wedding-vows-for-him
Perfect Wedding https://www.perfectweddingguide.com/wedding-ideas/wedding-ceremony-reception/wedding-vows-for-him/
Love and Lavender https://www.loveandlavender.com/wedding-vows-for-him/
Wedding Spot https://www.wedding-spot.com/blog/groom-wedding-vows/
One Fab Day https://www.onefabday.com/wedding-vows-for-him/
Wedding Chicks https://www.weddingchicks.com/blog/wedding-vows-for-him-l-19212-l-46.html
My Wedding Songs https://www.myweddingsongs.com/wedding-vows-for-him/
The Wedding Secret https://www.theweddingsecret.co.uk/magazine/wedding-ceremony/wedding-vows-for-him
Wedding Ideas https://www.wedding-ideas.co.uk/groom-wedding-vows-examples/
Junebug Weddings https://junebugweddings.com/wedding-blog/groom-wedding-vows/
Weddingbee https://www.weddingbee.com/ceremony-and-reception/romantic-wedding-vows-for-him/
Wedding Vows & Readings https://www.weddingvowsandreadings.com/wedding-vows-for-him
Weddings Online https://www.weddingsonline.ie/blog/wedding-vows-for-him/
LoveToKnow https://weddings.lovetoknow.com/wiki/Groom_Wedding_Vows
Southern Living https://www.southernliving.com/weddings/wedding-vows-for-him
Weddingomania https://www.weddingomania.com/groom-wedding-vows/
Bridal Musings https://bridalmusings.com/20-emotional-wedding-vows-for-him/
Love & Lavender https://www.loveandlavender.com/wedding-vows-for-him/
Shutterfly https://www.shutterfly.com/ideas/wedding-vows-for-him/
The Plunge https://www.theplunge.com/groom-duties/6-steps-to-writing-the-perfect-personalized-vows-for-him
A Practical Wedding https://apracticalwedding.com/wedding-vows-for-him/
Wedding Inspirasi https://www.weddinginspirasi.com/2017/07/25/romantic-wedding-vows-for-him/
Bridal Guide https://www.bridalguide.com/planning/wedding-ceremony-traditions/wedding-vows-for-him
Style Me Pretty https://www.stylemepretty.com/2019/09/05/20-wedding-vows-for-him/
Emmaline Bride https://emmalinebride.com/planning/wedding-vows-for-him/
Wedding Journal Online https://www.weddingjournalonline.com/unique-wedding-vows-for-him/
Confetti.co.uk https://www.confetti.co.uk/wedding-ceremonies/wedding-vows-for-him/
Bride & Groom Direct https://www.brideandgroomdirect.co.uk/blog/our-top-20-wedding-vows-for-him/
WeddingWire https://www.weddingwire.com/wedding-ideas/wedding-vows-for-him
Easy Weddings https://www.easyweddings.com.au/articles/groom-wedding-vows/
Brides & Tailor https://www.bridesandtailor.com/blog/wedding-vows-for-him-10-tips-and-examples/
WeddingsOnline https://www.weddingsonline.ie/blog/wedding-vows-for-groom/
You & Your Wedding https://www.youandyourwedding.co.uk/ideas-and-advice/ceremonies/groom-wedding-vows-examples/
Hitched India https://www.hitched.co.in/wedding-planning/ceremony-and-reception/wedding-vows-for-him/
Aisle Society https://www.aislesociety.com/post/wedding-vows-for-him
WeddingWire Canada https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-ideas/wedding-vows-for-him--c194
The Bridal Box https://www.thebridalbox.com/articles/romantic-wedding-vows-for-him_0060906/
You Mean The World To Me https://www.youmeantheworldtome.co.uk/wedding-vows-for-him/
The Wedding Community Blog https://theweddingcommunityblog.com/2019/01/07/wedding-vows-for-him/
Glamour & Grace https://www.glamourandgraceblog.com/2018/romantic-wedding-vows-for-him/
The Wedding Vow https://www.theweddingvowsg.com/wedding-vows-for-him/
Wedinspire https://www.wedinspire.com/blog/unique-wedding-vows-for-him/
The Modern Man https://www.themodernman.com/relationship/how-to-write-wedding-vows-for-him.html
Wedgewood Weddings https://www.wedgewoodweddings.com/blog/wedding-vows-for-him

Wedding Vows for Her

This resource provides a collection of wedding vows specifically crafted for brides. These vows are designed to help brides express their love, devotion, and commitment to their partner on their special day.

Name Links
Wedding Forward https://www.weddingforward.com/wedding-vows-for-her/
Brides https://www.brides.com/wedding-vows-for-her-4784134
The Knot https://www.theknot.com/content/wedding-vows-for-her
A Practical Wedding https://apracticalwedding.com/wedding-vows-for-her/
Wedding Wire https://www.weddingwire.com/wedding-ideas/wedding-vows-for-her
Emmaline Bride https://emmalinebride.com/planning/wedding-vows-for-her/
Hitched https://www.hitched.co.uk/wedding-planning/readings-and-speeches/wedding-vows-for-her/
Zola https://www.zola.com/expert-advice/wedding-vows-for-her
Wedding Ideas Magazine https://www.weddingideasmag.com/wedding-vows-for-her/
Loverly https://lover.ly/planning/news-tips/wedding-vows-for-her/
Confetti https://www.confetti.co.uk/wedding-advice/ceremony-and-reception/wedding-vows-for-her/
The Spruce https://www.thespruce.com/wedding-vows-for-bride-4107981
The Wedding Secret https://www.theweddingsecret.co.uk/magazine/wedding-planning-advice/wedding-vows-for-her/
Top Wedding Sites https://www.topweddingsites.com/wedding-blog/wedding-ceremonies/bride-vows-12-wedding-vows-for-her
Woman Getting Married https://www.womangettingmarried.com/unique-wedding-vows-for-her/
My Wedding Songs https://www.myweddingsongs.com/wedding-vows-for-her/
Martha Stewart Weddings https://www.marthastewartweddings.com/646486/wedding-vows-for-her
Bridal Guide https://www.bridalguide.com/planning/wedding-ceremony-traditions/wedding-vows-for-her
Wedding Chicks https://www.weddingchicks.com/blog/romantic-wedding-vows-to-take-his-breath-away-l-15606-l-47.html
Wedding Bee https://www.weddingbee.com/ceremony-and-reception/wedding-vows-for-her/
Easy Weddings https://www.easyweddings.com.au/articles/wedding-vows-for-her/
Wedding Ideas https://www.weddingideasmag.com/personalised-wedding-vows-for-her/
Wedding Spot https://www.wedding-spot.com/blog/wedding-vows-for-bride/
Wedding Vow Share https://weddingvowshare.com/category/wedding-vows/wedding-vows-for-her/
The Wedding Community https://theweddingcommunityblog.com/2015/02/26/wedding-vows-for-her/
Wedding Lovely https://weddinglovely.com/blog/wedding-vows-for-her/
The Spruce Eats https://www.thespruceeats.com/wedding-vows-for-brides-4800661
Wedding Dash https://www.weddingdash.com/wedding-vows-for-her/
Junebug Weddings https://junebugweddings.com/wedding-blog/wedding-vows-for-her/
Intimate Weddings https://www.intimateweddings.com/blog/wedding-vows-for-her/
Wedding Venues https://www.wedding-venues.co.uk/wedding-ideas/2021/unique-wedding-vows-for-her
Love & Lavender https://www.loveandlavender.com/wedding-vows-for-her/
Weddingsonline https://www.weddingsonline.ie/blog/unique-wedding-vows-for-her/
Offbeat Bride https://offbeatbride.com/wedding-vows-for-her/
Catalyst Wedding Co https://www.catalystwedco.com/blog/2019/4/29/wedding-vows-for-her
Southern Living https://www.southernliving.com/weddings/wedding-vows-for-her
Once Wed https://www.oncewed.com/wedding-ideas-blog/wedding-vows-for-her/
Aisle Society https://www.aislesociety.com/post/romantic-wedding-vows-for-her
Bridesmaid Trade https://www.bridesmaidtrade.com/wedding-vows-for-her/
Wedding Ideas Mag https://www.weddingideasmag.com/wedding-vows-for-her-our-favourite-love-quotes/
BrideBox https://www.bridebox.com/blog/wedding-vows-for-her/
My Wedding https://www.mywedding.com/wedding-ideas/ceremony-reception/wedding-vows-for-her/
Weddingbee https://www.weddingbee.com/ceremony-and-reception/wedding-vows-for-her/
Style Me Pretty https://www.stylemepretty.com/2019/09/04/20-wedding-vows-for-her/
Love Weddings https://loveweddings.ie/wedding-vows-for-her/
Wedding Inspirasi https://www.weddinginspirasi.com/2017/07/20/romantic-wedding-vows-for-her/
Perfect Wedding https://www.perfectweddingguide.com/wedding-ideas/ceremony-reception/wedding-vows-for-her/
Wedding Journal Online https://www.weddingjournalonline.com/10-unique-wedding-vows-for-her/
Brides Up North https://bridesupnorth.com/2020/06/24/romantic-wedding-vows-for-her/
Bride & Groom Direct https://www.brideandgroomdirect.co.uk/blog/our-top-20-wedding-vows-for-her/
Hitched.co.in https://www.hitched.co.in/wedding-planning/ceremony-and-reception/unique-wedding-vows-for-her/
Confetti.co.uk https://www.confetti.co.uk/wedding-ceremonies/wedding-vows-for-her/
Weddings In Surrey https://www.weddingsinsurrey.co.uk/wedding-vows-for-her/

Conclusion

In conclusion, this comprehensive resource list of wedding vows for 2024 provides an extensive range of options for both grooms and brides to craft their own personalized wedding vows. The list includes various styles of vows, from traditional to humorous to adventurous, allowing couples to choose the perfect words to express their love, commitment, and promises to one another. With this resource, grooms and brides can create unique, heartfelt, and memorable wedding vows that will make their special day even more meaningful and unforgettable. Whether it's a romantic declaration of love or a humorous anecdote, these vows will serve as a testament to the couple's bond and love for one another for years to come.

If you're in need of more examples of wedding speeches, the following content may be helpful to you.

  1. 10 best examples of wedding speech for brother for inspiration
  2. 28 Best Examples of Wedding Speech for Mother of the Bride for Inspiration
  3. 15 Best Examples of Maid of Honor Speeches for Inspiration
  4. 17 Best Examples of Wedding Speech for Father of the Bride for Inspiration

The Best 6 Plus Size Formal Dresses for 2024 - Reviews and Guides 10 Best Examples of Wedding Speech for Brother for Inspiration

RECENT POSTS

Vestidos de Fiesta Elegantes
fashion

Los mejores 7 Vestidos de Fiesta Elegantes para Deslumbrar en Cualquier Evento

Step into Summer: Affordable and Fabulous Sundresses for Women
fashion

Step into Summer: Affordable and Fabulous Sundresses for Women

Top 6 Dresses for a Country Concert

Top 6 Dresses for a Country Concert

What to Wear to Graduation Ceremony
fashion

Ultimate Guide: What to Wear to Graduation Ceremony in 2024

perfect formal dresses
fashion

Where to buy formal dresses that don't look like prom dresses or bridesmaid dresses?